You are here:

Yearbook Committee

Every year Labyrint publishes a yearbook. This is a book that contains, for example, pieces about all the committees. This year there will be an lustrum edition! Highly recommended for creative minds with an affinity for design! Related to this, the committee organizes a theme announcement and a distribution.

This committee is open to international students.

The Yearbook Committee is constituted as follows: