You are here:

Treasury Committee

Every year, the board of Labyrint comes up with exciting new ideas. Some of which might not be possible money-wise. The Treasury Committee keeps an eye on the expenses and will intervene if it is necessary. A one-way ticket to the Bahama's for the board will not go unseen! To make sure that all activities go as planned, the financial provisions need to be monitored regularly. The Treasury Committee commits itself to multiple inspections and, in moments of doubt, won't hesitate to speak up. The Treasury Committee will of course also be available for advice, whenever the board requests it. 

Unfortunately, only Dutch-speaking members can join the Treasury Committee, because all the relevant reference works are in Dutch.

The members in the Treasury Committee are this year: 

Lianne Belt Voorzitter
Anouk de Jonge Vicevoorzitter
Emma Boom Secretaris
Milou Opdam Secretaris
Femke Hordijk Sociaal lid
Myrthe Lindeboom Sociaal lid
Rayshree Singh Sociaal lid
Björn Muijtsteg Algemeen lid
Fréderique Verbeek Algemeen lid
Roald Uppelschoten Algemeen lid