You are here:

Party Committee

The Party Committee will organize three theme parties, a Laby Only Party and a pool party this year. The committee will determine the theme, location and content of the parties. This committee is very suitable for first year Labyrint members.

The Party Committee of 2023-2024 is constituted as follows:

Julia Kerckhaert Chairman
Floor Smit Secretary
Sanne Nagels Treasurer
Christian Vrolijk Promoter
Ellen Rouers Promoter
Lex Stap Social Member
Wiebe Uilenreef Social Member
Nozomi Cho General Member
Floor Soons Commissioner