You are here:

Congress Committee

The Congress Committee organises a large psychology congress. During this congress, 25 speakers from different specialties within psychology will share their personal experiences within the work field. The congress is organised especially for psychology student so they can orientate themselves for their master and career after their studies. The congress will include lunch and drinks afterward. Besides the Congress this committee will also organize a lecture. This committee is open for international as well as Dutch students.

The Congress Committee of 2022-2023 is constituted as follows:

Britt Pet Chairman
Megan Soppe Secretary
Lotte Pels Treasurer
Naomi Frenkel Promoter
Rosalie Slijk Promoter
Olivia Gadberry Social member
Rita Melkonian Social member
Lucas Tardjopawiro General member
Sara van der Meer Commissioner