You are here:

Community Committee

This new committee organizes for the first time in Labyrint history  activities that increase the social engagement of Labyrint. With this community you will organise a Blue Monday Run to collect money for charity. Furthermore, you will organise a first aid course, a sustainability activity and a volunteer day. 

The Community Committee of 2022-2023 is constituted as follows:

Anouk Slotboom Chairman
Eva Neijzen Secretary
Bahar Heinis Treasurer
Julia Vreugdenhil Promoter
Laura Janssen Promoter
Hidde van Kammen Social member
Jara Berden Social member
Nico Olyerhoek General member
Wiebe Uilenreef Commissioner