You are here:

Board 62

Board 62 2008-2009

From left to right: Hanne Lamers, Roxanne Stals, Charlotte van Schie, Adina van Holten, Lieke Peters, Irene van Hoorn, and Berit Brouwer.

Board 62 consists of the following members: 

Irene van Hoorn - Chairman
Lieke Peters - Secretary
Berit Brouwer - Treasurer
Roxanne Stals - Commissioner Contacts
Charlotte van Schie - Commissioner External Relations
Hanne Lamers - Commissioner Masters
Adina van Holten - Commissioner Education