bekijk deze site in het Nederlands

Yearbook Committee

During the year, the yearbook committee is in charge of making the ''almanak'', a yearbook about the Study Association. A yearbook consists of information about Labyrint, the board, the committees and much more. The theme announcement of the yearbook will take place on Thursday November 16. After the yearbook theme announcement the committee will do its best to make a beautiful yearbook that can be distributed at the end of the committee year.

Daniëlle Bos Chairwoman
Lianne Belt Secretary
Vera van Koert Treasurer
Kim Doornhein Promotor
Anouk Hoogeveen Promotor
Yolien Mulder Social member
Eline de Jong General member
Naomi Kulk General member
Jolien Schurg Commissioner




Realization: verenigingenweb