You are here:

Treasury Committee

Dear members, 

Every year, the board of Labyrint comes with exciting new ideas. Some of which, might not be possible money-wise. The Treasury Committee keeps an eye on the expenses and will intervene, if it is necessary. A one-way ticket to the Bahama's for the board will not go unseen!

To make sure that all activities go as planned, the financial provisions need to be monitored regularly. The Treasury Committee commits itself to multiple inspections and, in moments of doubt, won't hesitate to speak up. The Treasury Committee will of course also be available for advice, whenever the board requests it. 

The members in the Treasury Committee are this year: 

Florianne Niessen  Chairman 
Cerianne van Middelkoop  Vice-Chairman 
Anouk de Jonge Secretary 
Vera Verdoes  Secretary 
Justin Valkenburg  Social member 
Stijn Seghers  Social member 
Janne van der Ploeg  General member 
Bastiaan Vuyk  General member 
Masja Fokkenrood  General member 
R. Smulders  General member