bekijk deze site in het Nederlands

Study Orientation Committee

This committee organises study related activities throughout the year. The committee will organise a lecture, a workshop, a case-study day and an excursion to a Dutch university. This committee is open for international as well as Dutch students.  

Chairman Jonne de Groot
Secretary Lara Meijer 
Treasurer Anssi Bwalya 
Promotor Naomi Kulk 
Promotor Marije Teunissen
Social Member  Isa van der Plas
Social Member Mare Schulten
General Member Nathalie Winkler 
Commissioner Anouk Schut



Sponsoren Labyrint
Sponsoren Labyrint
Sponsoren Labyrint

Realization: verenigingenweb