You are here:

Study Committee

This committee organises study-related activities throughout the year. The committee will organise a lecture and a workshop They will also organise two excursion, of which one of them will be to a Dutch university. 

The Study committee 2020-2021 is constituted as follows:

Sandra Kenter Chairman
Leonie von Schirach Secretary
Bahar Heinis Treasurer
Nathan Ditvoorst Promotor
Maureen Hofman Promotor
Channah Onos Social Member
Aziza Vanterpool Social Member
Marloes Zaal Commissioner