bekijk deze site in het Nederlands

Party Committee

The Party Committee organizes 5 theme parties in a year. The Committee decides on things as: a theme, a party location, room decorations and the promotion of the party.

Gyon Lagrand Chairman
Anouk Sierat Secretary
Job Remmelzwaal Treasurer
Jeroen Borst Promotor
Jonna Stroink Promotor
Rose Kattenberg Sociaal member
Eric Toorenent General member
Sophie Beentjes General member
Anne van Wingerde Commissioner


Gemiva SVG Groep

Realization: verenigingenweb