You are here:

Workfield Committee

The Workfield Committee organises different career-related activities. They organise a volunteerday on which students will visit a psychology-related company to help them and to gain experience. Besides this, the Workfieldcie organises a lecture and a case-study day. 


The Workfield Committee of 2022-2023 is constituted as follows:

Marin van der Sluijs Chairman
Jaimie Bugter Secretary
Helena Vermeulen Treasurer
Ilona van den Bulk Promoter
Lois Janssen Promoter
Lorenzo van den Hoorde Social member
Sverre van der Burg Social member
Wiebe Uilenreef Commissioner